©2019 BY AUTUMN J. BRIGHT. All Rights Reserved.  

NOVELS BY AUTUMN J. BRIGHT

Writing informative stories that entertain

 

REVIEWS                

 

“Tender and bighearted, Lovely is a real and relatable heroine who charts her own course in a courageous coming-of-age novel that will appeal to fans of Chris Cleave, Sapphire, and Sarah Dessen.”Booklist

 

“It’s unusual to find a coming-of-age story that moves beyond the early teen years to follow the protagonist into new adulthood, but this is just one of the strengths in Lovely…” —D. Donovan, Senior Reviewer, Midwest Book Review

“[Lovely] will capture your heart..." —Kate, Advanced Reader

 

"Searing debut"—Publishers Weekly

 

“Debut novelist Bright impresses with a nuanced tale of a woman who can’t break free of an abusive relationship." —Kirkus Reviews

 “Debut author Autumn J. Bright’s Love Sick spins a gritty tale of one woman’s break from the dysfunction and lies of her past and toward a reinvention of herself as an independent woman capable of breaking the generational habits that have bound her life…” —Carolyn Burns Bass, LitChat.com

LOVE SICK

 

BIO

Autumn J. Bright is an American, fiction writer. She is a lover of many things: laughter, world travel and, definitely, great stories. Autumn has been writing short stories and poems for over ten years. She is currently working on her next suspense novel.

 

LET'S TALK